I heard myself thinking…

Honestly, Sir Arthur and the knights weren’t really that bright.

You know, if you had gotten into your seat the NORMAL way, that wouldn’t have happened.

If only his eyebrows were the same color as the rest of his hair, he wouldn’t look quite so scary.

So, Santa Claus used to be green?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I heard myself thinking…

  1. luke says:

    Was’t thou very tired?

  2. No, I was not tired. That’s the way I think, practically 24/7 (even when I’m asleep…last night I dreamed that my grandmother had grown a mustache!). My mind is a very strange place sometimes. 😛

  3. You know, if you had gotten into your seat the NORMAL way, that wouldn’t have happened.

    Ok… so what happened? 😉

    And mom mustaches are officially gross.

  4. That thought came right before my Shakespeare class began; there is this bizarre character who sits next to me (think: long, stringy, unkempt hair, bowler hat, ugly mustache) and when he got to class, he tried to climb over the BACK of his seat to sit down. But he banged his leg, got it stuck somehow, muttered some less-than-lovely words under his breath, and finally reached his seat. It was quite ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

